Telling stories through cards

Hi !

What I really like to do, is working with paper. Scrapbooking and making cards, I just love it. So whenever I get a magazine a read I read I’m going through it again and cut out all the cute and beautiful things I see. Patterns, pictures, drawings, words,… And I keep them. Also I buy scrapbooking-paper. There are just so many things you can do with them.

This weekend I made some cards and I’d love to share them with you guys.

DSC_1602-1 DSC_1601-1 DSC_1599-1 DSC_1598-1

So, what do you think of them? Do you like making cards or scrapbooking? I’d like to know ^_^

xoxo Celine.

Leave a Reply

