Lucy Hale

Hi !

I was watching the latest episode of ‘Pretty Little Liars’ and as always, I looked at the clothing style of Aria Montgomery (Lucy Hale). I must say that I like her style of clothing. Not always though, but mostly.
So I went on the internet, searching for a few of her outfits and I must admit that it was very hard to choose my favorites! In the series, she has a specific style, but also as herself, she has her own style. Both are very alike.

As I said, I searched for my favorites of her outfits. While doing that, I tried to not only use the red carpet outfits she’s wearing, but also more daily-clothing. Let me know if you do or do not agree with me!

30145573a822a10e_724db296d7995d5a75e941ad1ccecdd0

tumblr_mgrt04npfC1rtxzcpo1_500

tumblr_mb5w84ErtL1rfe6xno1_500

Next, I also wanted to see if there was an outfit I do not like at all. It took me a while to find one, but I did. Here it is:

lucy-hale-converse-cutie-08-e1329833942923

So, I’d love to know what you guys think of her style and of my favorites. Comment! ^_^

xoxo Celine.

Leave a Reply

