Top 3 day ~ Heels

Hi there!

It’s been a while since I’ve done a ‘top 3 -day’. I felt so bad about this, since I’ve got thousands of ideas on making top 3’s.  One of my favorites is the ‘heels top 3’, which actually means I get to show off my favorite heels. So excited! Here it is:

1. My absolute favorite heels, without a doubt, are these black pumps with a wide heel. They literally fit with every outfit, no matter the color or pattern of your outfit or the wheater.
They are from Marco Tozzi, which is my favorite when it comes to shoes.

Image

2. My second favorite heels are these red ones. When I wear them, it doesn’t feel like I’m wearing heels, which is definitely a plus!

Image

3. Number three on my list are these from Sacha. I saw them and had to have them! I had seen a wallet with the exact same pattern and fabric, which I loved so mush. Everytime I saw it, I wanted to buy it but never did. So when I saw there were shoes with this pattern I couldn’t leave them in that shop.

Image

 

 

 

So this was it! What are your favorites in my top three? Or are there any you don’t like at all? Leave it in a comment and see you next time!

 

xoxo Celine.

Leave a Reply

