Top 3 day – youtube collab videos

Hi there!

I was watching some youtube videos (something I absolutely love doing) and I came up with the idea of making a ‘top three youtubers collab videos’. At the moment, some of my favorite youtubers are Zoella, Alfie, Marcus Butler, Tyler Oakley  and Niomi Smart.

Lately I’m really loving the challenge-videos, just because, you know, they’re really funny. So, here’s what my (current) top three is:

  1. Myler (Marcus and Tyler) are having a great time singing songs with helium. You really have to check the background because sometimes you think it’s just Marcus singing, and then all of a sudden, you can see Tyler in the background, twerking around. Loving it.
  1. The Disney Challenge with Zoella and Tyler. Really simple: I love Zoella. I’m literally watching all of her videos. I absolutely love Tyler (especially in collabs) and I truly love Disney! There’s no better combination than this I’d say.
    By the way, they also decided to do a rematch. If you loved the first video, you’ll really love the second!.
  1. Last but not least: Marcus and Zoella accent challenge. I really like accent-videos. It’s funny how people interpret the ‘sounds’ of different languages. Especially when they try to do Dutch 😉

So I hope you liked this post (I’m feeling like a youtuber saying this). You should definitely check out these videos and let me know what your favorites are!

Xoxo Celine.

2 thoughts on “Top 3 day – youtube collab videos

Leave a comment